J.O.B.

Well, I did it!  I got a job!  It’s awesome!  It’s busy and great and the people I work with ROCK!  It’s not rocket science to say the least, but it’s challenging.  I’ve had it for 5 weeks and have had very little down time, which is unusual for me.  I”ve been told that’ll change in a month, but that remains to be seen!

The drive is the worst, but, eventually it’ll get easier.  IT’s 45 minutes from my home, but as has been mentioned, I believe, in prior blogs, I’m selling my home.  There’s no way I want to move all the way to Roswell… YET, but a gradual migration will probably help!  I’ve seen a lot of crazy shit on the drives… quite a few 18 wheeler accidents… until now, I’ve only witnessed a handful over the course of years.  People drive like assholes.  Either too fast or too slow.  I try to keep in  mind that I have a giant car and try not to ride anyone as I know how scary that can be on 285.  Wish others had the same thoughts!

Welp, that’s it!  YAY ME!

Thanks you 3 readers for your kind words, thoughts and hopes!  Finally came through!

About this entry